Friday, 18 December 2015

Heads of Important Offices in India 2015-16

Heads of Important Offices in India 2015

Heads of Important Offices in India

Judicial Heads
Designation Person
Chief Justice, Supreme Court Justice TS Thakur
Attorney General Mukul Rohtagi
Solicitor General Ranjit Kumar
Chairperson, National Green Tribunal Justice Swatantra Kumar
Chairperson, Intellectual Property Appellate Tribunal KN Basha
Chairperson, Armed Forces Tribunal Prakash Tatia
Heads of Armed Forces
Air Force Chief Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha Admiral Ric Dhowan
Navy Chief Lt. Gen. Dalbir Singh Suhag
Army Chief Heads of Intelligence Organisations
Heads of Intelligence Organisations
Designation Person
Director, Intelligence Bureau (IB) Dineshwar Sharma
Director, Research & Analysis Wing (RAW) Rajinder Khanna
Director, National Technical Research Organisation INTRO) Alok Joshi
Chairperson, National Investigation Sharad Kumar
Consttutional Heads
Speaker, Lok Sabha Sumitra Mahajan
Deputy Speaker, Lok Sabha M. Thambidurai
Comptroller and Auditor General Shashikant Sharma
Chairperson, 14th Finance Commission YV Reddy
Chairperson, National Commission for Woman Lalitha Kumarmanglam
Chairperson, National Commission for Scheduled Castes PL Poonia
Chairperson, National Commission for Scheduled Tribes Rameshwar Oraon
Chairperson, National Commission for Backward Classes Wangla Ishwaraiah
Chairperson, National Human Rights Commission Cyriac Joseph
Chairperson, Union Public Service Commission Deepak Gupta
Heads of Various Boards
Chairperson, Railway Board AK Mittal
Chairperson, CBDT Anita Kapur
Chairperson, Atomic Enemy Regulatory Board SS Bajaj
Chairperson, Company Law Board DR Deshmukh
Chairperson, SEBI UK Sinha
Chairperson, Central Board of Film Certification Pahlaj Nihalani
Chairperson, Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board S. Krishnan
Chairperson, Central Social Welfare Board Durgabai Deshmukh
Chairperson, Central Board of Secondary Education Satbir Bedi
Heads of Financial Institutions/Organizations
Raghuram G. Rajan Governor, Reserve Bank of India
Jyotsana Suri Chairperson, FICCI
SB Mathur Chairperson, Unit Trust of India
SK Roy Chairperson, Life Insurance Corporation of India
Harsha Kumar Bhanwala Chairperson, NABARD
Sriram Kalyanaraman Chairperson, National Housing Bank
Rana Kapoor Chairperson, ASSOCHAM
Rajan Bharati Mittal Chairperson, International Chamber of Commerce
Satyanand Mishra Chairperson, MultiCommodities Exchange
TM Bhasin Chairperson, Indian Banks Association
M Ramadoss CMD, Oriental Insurance Association
Deepak kumar Director General, Employee’s State Insurance Corporation
R. Sridharan Chairperson, Institute of Company Secratery of India

No comments:

Post a Comment