Sunday, 29 November 2015

Exam Special : Cabinet Ministers and their Departments

Dear MM readers, Here is the list of Cabinet Minister and their Departments  useful for all Latest Govt. Jobs in India Examinations.

Sr. Portfolio Minister
1. Prime Minister, Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space, All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister Narendra Modi
2. Ministry of Home Affairs Rajnath Singh
3. Ministry of External Affairs Overseas Indian Affairs Sushma Swaraj
4. Ministry of Finance, Corporate Affairs,
Arun Jaitley
5. Ministry of Urban Development, Housing and Urban,
Poverty Alleviation,
Parliamentary Affairs
M. Venkaiah Naidu
6. Ministry of Road Transport and Highways, Shipping Rural Development
Panchayati Raj
Drinking Water and Sanitation
Nitin Gadkari
7. Ministry of Railways Suresh Prabhu
8. Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvination Uma Bharti
9. Ministry of Minority Affairs Dr. Najma A. Heptulla
10. Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Ram Vilas Paswan
11. Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Kalraj Mishra
12. Ministry of Women and Child Development Menaka Sanjay Gandhi
13. Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers Ananth Kumar
14. Ministry of Communication and Information Technology Law and Justice Ravi Shankar Prasad
15. Ministry of Civil Aviation Ashok Gajapathi Raju
16. Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises Anant Geete
17. Ministry of Food Processing Industries Harsimrat Kaur Badal
18. Ministry of Mines, Steel, Labour and Employment Narendra Singh Tomar
19. Ministry of Tribal Affairs Jual Oram
20. Ministry of Agriculture Radha Mohan Singh
21. Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment Thaawar Chand Gehlot
22. Ministry of Human Resource Development Smriti Zubin Irani
23. Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Jagat Prakash Nadda
24. Minister for Development of North Eastern India General V K Singh

No comments:

Post a Comment